Soldier's Best Friend https://soldiersbestfriend.org Touching 2 Lives at Once Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:14:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 Registration and Sponsorships Open https://soldiersbestfriend.org/2017/01/11/save-the-date/ Wed, 11 Jan 2017 20:54:51 +0000 https://soldiersbestfriend.org/?p=27938 Happy Holidays! https://soldiersbestfriend.org/2016/12/25/happy-holidays/ Sun, 25 Dec 2016 07:05:29 +0000 https://soldiersbestfriend.org/?p=27886 Golf Tournament Wrap-up https://soldiersbestfriend.org/2016/12/08/golf-tournament-wrap-up/ Thu, 08 Dec 2016 21:29:23 +0000 https://soldiersbestfriend.org/?p=27871 SBF and Giving Tuesday https://soldiersbestfriend.org/2016/11/29/sbf-and-giving-tuesday/ Tue, 29 Nov 2016 15:54:33 +0000 https://soldiersbestfriend.org/?p=27831 Black Friday Savings for Golf Tournament! https://soldiersbestfriend.org/2016/11/25/black-friday-savings-for-golf-tournament/ Fri, 25 Nov 2016 18:14:37 +0000 https://soldiersbestfriend.org/?p=27819 Happy Thanksgiving https://soldiersbestfriend.org/2016/11/24/happy-thanksgiving-2/ Thu, 24 Nov 2016 08:00:14 +0000 https://soldiersbestfriend.org/?p=27809 In Honor of our Veterans https://soldiersbestfriend.org/2016/11/11/in-honor-of-our-veterans/ Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:47:57 +0000 https://soldiersbestfriend.org/?p=27621 SBF on Fox 10 Phoenix: Grand Opening of Training Campus https://soldiersbestfriend.org/2016/11/10/sbf-on-fox-10-phoenix-grand-opening-of-training-campus/ Thu, 10 Nov 2016 19:32:43 +0000 https://soldiersbestfriend.org/?p=27608 SBF Grand Opening featured on Glendale Daily Planet https://soldiersbestfriend.org/2016/11/10/sbf-grand-opening-featured-on-glendale-daily-planet/ Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:49:09 +0000 https://soldiersbestfriend.org/?p=27602 Milestone: 150 Graduates https://soldiersbestfriend.org/2016/10/28/milestone-150-graduates/ Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:51:32 +0000 https://soldiersbestfriend.org/?p=27094